Full Moon Healing & Clearing


Full Moons are a powerful moment to release “what no longer serves you” and to accept healing energy.  Join Cristof  to experience an aura and chakra clearing with Archangels and Ascended Masters, burn away all that no longer serves you with the violet flame and receive a distant Reiki Healing.  As an added bonus, all participants that leave Extremely Satisfied on this event get 5 free minutes to use for follow up calls of 6 minutes or longer with Cristof on 12Listen.com .

First you will experience a group clearing with Archangels and Ascended Masters.  Then you get to fully enjoy the full moon as the group Distant Reiki Healing begins.  As the moon becomes completely full later in the evening this Reiki Healing settles into every cell of your body and every fiber of your being.  From there you will be placed in the violet flame to release all that no longer serves you for the moon cycle.  You will continue to release "all that no longer serves you" as the moon enters its waning phase.  As the moon gets smaller your issues burn away as the light of the moon completely disappears int a New Moon.

Here are the Details:
Dates: Thursday on May 27th
Duration:  40-50 minutes
Cost:  $44
Times:
  • Western Hemisphere--Thursday:
    •   3:30pm HST (Hawaii)
    •   6:30pm PST
    •   7:30pm MST
    •   8:30pm CST
    •   9:30pm EST
  •  Eastern Hemisphere--Friday (All international times are approximate due to differences in Day Light Savings):
    •   2:30am--United Kingdom
    •   3:30am--France, Germany
    •   8:00am--India
    • 10:30pm--Hong Kong, Malaysia & Indonesia
    • 11:30pm--Melbourne/Sydney Australia
  • Class length will vary from 40-50 minutes, depending how fast the energy clears with in the group.
This group healing event is offered as a service of 12Academy.com.  The system is in place and the website is coming soon.  The call is automatically muted to preserve conference call line integrity to provide the clearest connection possible.

To register for this workshop click here: 
Register for Full Moon Healing

For more information OR to register, contact me at:
ilih.cristof@gmail.com

You must have an account with 12Angel or 12Listen (same system) to participate in this event.  To sign up for an account click here:  Sign Up For Account

For a tutorial on how to create an account click here: 
Account Tutorial

For More information on attending my conference on 12Academy Tele-Classes click here:
12Academy Tele-Classes


*This energy work represents a form of Spiritual Healing Support in Holistic Health and is not intended as a means of clinical diagnosis and is not intended as a replacement for traditional medical or psychological care.

 Cristof Guerin 2008©

All of Life comes to me with Ease, Joy, Fun,  Excitement, Enthusiasm, Exuberbance and GLORY!.



CERTIFIED DNA PRACTITIONER

CERTIFIED MEDICAL INTUITIVE

MASTER OF CRYSTOLOGY

SPIRITUAL ALCHEMIST

ORDAINED MINISTER

REIKI MASTER

HEALING SERVICES ON THUMBTACK





Testimonials

Thank you so much for the group healing session, it was amazing!!!!  The whole day I had a severe pain in my lower back and right hip.   Now the pain is gone.  During the healing my room was crowded with angels and guides, the energy was so pure.  Thank you!!!~N.C.--Los Angeles